Quantcast

Listings for Concealed Permit Courses (9)

Sort By:
Exclude: Sold No Image Ads
iPac Defense
iPac Defense
 

$49.00

Salt Lake City, Utah | New

“The police cannot protect the citizen at this stage of our development, and they cannot even protect themselves in many cases. It is up to […]

736 total views, 0 today

438074-500x292
438074-500x292
 

$40.00

Kearns, Utah | New

There are a lot of reasons people are concerned.  There is an uneasiness and uncertainty going around with this Corona Virus pandemic.  People want to […]

171 total views, 0 today

DSCN1089 (1)
DSCN1089 (1)
 

$35.00

COTTONWOOD HEIGHTS, Utah | New

I’m  teaching the classes will allow you to go to the BCI to obtain you CFP. I will travel to your home, or you can […]

876 total views, 0 today

DSCN6604
DSCN6604
 

$49.95

lehi, Utah | New

What is included after taking your payment and signing in we will take your passport photo and get your fingerprints. Bring your Utah driver’s license […]

452 total views, 0 today

Utah cCW instrutor Seal
Utah cCW instrutor Seal
 

$50.00

CENTERVILLE, Utah | New

“When Seconds Count…Cops are minutes away”..! Get your Permit at 18 Years old..! This course is the minimum standard of training required by Utah to […]

1666 total views, 0 today

dougs logo
dougs logo
 

$40.00

Taylorsville, Utah | New

New Bullet traps are in! We are now allowing high powered rifles on our range. Doug’s Shoot’n Sports has been Utah’s Premier Gun Store and […]

764 total views, 0 today

UtahCFP
UtahCFP
 

$50.00

Salt Lake City, Utah | New

Concealed Firearms Permit Class March 21st at 10am Call for reservations and walk-ins are welcome too The class includes fingerprints, pictures, and assistance filling out […]

530 total views, 0 today

utah CCw Permit
utah CCw Permit
 

$50.00

Centerville, Utah | New

“When Seconds Count…Cops are minutes away”..! Get your Permit at 18 Years old..! This course is the minimum standard of training required by Utah to […]

3481 total views, 0 today

utah CCw Permit
utah CCw Permit
 

$50.00

Centerville, Utah | New

“When Seconds Count…Cops are minutes away”..! Get your Permit at 18 Years old..! This course is the minimum standard of training required by Utah to […]

1321 total views, 0 today

Refine Results

    1.  
    2.  
    3.  
    1.  
    2.