- Phone Number: 801-390-2330
- Condition: New
- Listing Type: Individual
- City: Centerville
- State: Utah
- Zip/Postal Code: 84014
- Listed: May 24, 2019 7:55 am
- Expires: 35 days, 2 hours
Add to favorites
Get your Permit at 18 Years old..!
When Seconds Count…Cops are minutes away”..!
This course is the minimum standard of training required by Utah to be able to carry a firearm concealed. Carrying a firearm is serious business. Don’t risk your life on a cheap crash crash course. Get the facts and laws taught to you from instructors who have the knowledge and firsthand experience that you can only get from the real world. Pulling the trigger is only the start of your fight. What comes after can be a very scary and costly experience.
Our Utah CCW class is designed to not only teach you all of Utah’s laws (which you are required to know), but also to teach you what you don’t know or haven’t thought about such as:
Why Your training doesn’t’ end when the class is over.
It should continued throughout your life. So you’re ready for the unknown and unpredictable. We want all our neighbors to be “Trained Armed and Aware” – so we are all safer!
We have classes weekly or We can come to you to teach this class..! Get 4 or more people together and we will come to you to teach this class, on your schedule. Utah’s CCW permit is one of the most widely accepted permit in the nation. It is Currently honored in 39 States. Our class includes all photos, finger prints, everything you will need to complete the application process. All you’ll have to do after the class is mail it in. Cost is $50 per person And You can always retake our class as many times as you want for free so you can keep your skills sharp. Just bring us a new student each time you’d like to retake our class.
2890 total views, 2 today