Quantcast

 

$50.00

Utah concealed carry permits

  • Phone Number: 801-390-2330
  • Condition: New
  • Listing Type: Individual
  • City: Centerville
  • State: Utah
  • Zip/Postal Code: 84014
  • Listed: October 27, 2018 10:21 am
  • Expires: 35 days, 10 hours

  • FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites
Utah CCW permit
Utah CCW logoReciprocity map

Description

Get your Permit at 18 Years old..!.

This course is the minimum standard of training required by Utah to be able to carry a firearm concealed. Carrying a firearm is serious business. Don’t risk your life on a cheap crash crash course. Get the facts and laws taught to you from  instructors who have the knowledge and firsthand experience that you can only get from the real world. Pulling the trigger is only the start of your fight. What comes after can be a very scary and costly experience.

Our Utah CCW class is designed to not only teach you all of Utah’s laws (which you are required to know), but also to teach you what you don’t know or haven’t thought about such as:
The mental bridges you need to cross.
The consequences for making a wrong decision.
What to do and what to say after the trigger is pulled.
Why it’s so Important that you know and Master the Constitution!
Why Your training doesn’t’ end when the class is over it should continued throughout your life. So you’re ready for the unknown and unpredictable. We want all our neighbors to be “Trained Armed and Aware” – so we are all safer!
We have classes weekly or We can come to you to teach this class..! Get 4 or more people together and we will come to you to teach this class, on your schedule. Utah’s CCW permit is one of the most widely accepted permit in the nation. It is Currently honored in 39 States. Our class includes all photos, finger prints, everything you will need to complete the application process. All you’ll have to do after the class is mail it in. Cost is $50 per person And You can always retake our class as many times as you want for free so you can keep your skills sharp. Just bring us a new student each time you’d like to retake our class.
With the crazy direction this country is taking lately, don’t put this off any longer. Get your permit so you can protect the ones you love.
“When Seconds Count…Cops are minutes away”..!
Gift Certificates available (call for details)
Contact Matt to set up a class.
801-390-2330

No Tags

5871 total views, 5 today

  

Listing ID: 7055616fd17b3c20