Quantcast

 

$50.00

Utah CCW CFP concealed carry permit

  • Phone Number: 801-390-2330
  • Condition: New
  • Listing Type: Individual
  • City: Centerville
  • State: Utah
  • Zip/Postal Code: 84014
  • Listed: May 16, 2018 8:23 am
  • Expires: 50 days, 4 hours

  • FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites
Utah CCW permit
Utah CCW logoReciprocity map

Description

“When Seconds Count…Cops are minutes away”..! Be wary of instructors that want to teach this course at cheap discounted prices. This is not an attempt to bad mouth other instructors. This course is the minimum standard of training required by Utah to be able to carry a firearm concealed. As such, a lot of instructors treat this course as if it’s not very important.

If they don’t think their time or class is worth paying for you have to ask yourself why?  And more to the point are you really getting the training you need?
There are some really good Instructors out there. But how can you discern the good from the bad? Someone who has the knowledge and cares about your training will not discount their time or yours.
Carrying a firearm is serious business. You need to get the facts and laws taught to you from experienced instructors who have the knowledge and firsthand experience. Pulling the trigger is only the start of your fight. What comes after can be a very scary and costly experience.
Our Utah CCW class is designed to not only teach you all of Utah’s laws (which you are required to know), but also to teach you what you don’t know or haven’t thought about. The mental bridges you need to cross. The consequences for making a wrong decision. What to do and what to say after the trigger is pulled. There is an absolute need for continued training so you’re ready for the unknown and unpredictable. We want all our neighbors to be “Trained Armed and Aware” – so we are all safer!
We have classes weekly or We can come to you to teach this class..!
Get 4 or more people together and we will come to you to teach this class, on your schedule. Utah’s CCW permit is one of the most widely accepted permit in the nation. It is honored in 39 States. Our class includes all photos, finger prints and everything you will need to complete the application process. All you’ll have to do after the class is mail it in. Cost is $50 per person.  You can always retake our class as many times as you want for free so you can keep your skills sharp. Just bring us a new student each time you’d like to retake our class.
With the crazy direction this country is taking lately, don’t put this off any longer. Get your permit so you can protect the ones you love.
Gift Certificates available (call for details)
Contact Matt to set up a class.
801-390-2330

No Tags

5305 total views, 1 today

  

Listing ID: 7055616fd17b3c20

First Right Side Box Ad

Second Right Side Box Ad

Third Right Side Rectangle Ad