Quantcast

 

$65.00

Concealed Carry and Home Defense certification course

  • Phone Number: 7179651031
  • Condition: New
  • Listing Type: Business
  • City: West Haven
  • State: Utah
  • Zip/Postal Code: 84401
  • Listed: June 14, 2022 9:16 pm
  • Expires: 44 days, 21 hours

  • FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites
F63594E1-C0E9-4A5D-AED3-BF6CA7F416E9
Protect yourself from fraud. Click HERE for things to consider.

Description

Even with the new legislature regarding concealed permit requirements in Utah, remember that by taking this course you are gaining a better knowledge of the legalities involved with carrying concealed, and you will also have reciprocity with 36 other states that will allow you to carry concealed in.  Without this permit you are giving that right up.  This is the USCCA Concealed Carry and Home Defense course.
This class include a 4-hour state-required classroom environment. Each student will receive a 271 page USCCA CONCEALED CARRY AND HOME DEFENSE FUNDAMENTALS comprehensive guide provided with your course registration. Students that do not have a Utah drivers license or state issued ID are required to acquire a concealed carry permit from their home state before attending this course. Active duty military members and their spouses with orders for this area are exempt from this requirement. The Utah permit has reciprocity in 36 other states, so this is a valuable asset to have. Please click on the following link to register with Boudman Armory through the USCCA website:

THERE ARE NO REFUNDS FOR THIS COURSE UNLESS THE INSTRUCTOR IS INFORMED 24 HOURS PRIOR TO START OF CLASS.  CALL OR TEXT IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO ATTEND THE COURSE PRIOR TO 24 HOUR WINDOW.

No Tags

  

Listing ID: 9356022ddb8b9d5f